Sometimes It Lasts by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


Sometimes It Lasts (Sea Breeze, #5)Sometimes It Lasts by Abbi Glines

This one was damn awesome I loved the continuation of Cage and Eva’s story though I didn’t like that I found what would happen in the synopses and then in the prologue! I want to be shocked! I don’t wanna know…that was the only thing I didn’t like.

Omg Cage be mine already! Jeez this guy is so *-* What he goes throw in this book just makes me want to hug him. But he deals with things well and though he screws up he comes back to fight for what’s his. I love him.

I did have some issues with Eva. I wanted to scream at her and shake her so she could listen to Cage but no she didn’t listen to him and thanks to that they were apart for 6 months (I think) and it was unbearable to read their POVs during that time.

Bliss Bliss Bliss and Eli ❤ ❤ ❤

Omg Cage’s roommate
description

I love seeing all the other characters!!! Marcus & Low, Preston & Amanda…Trisha & Rock & their family…and all the other single guys!

It was awesome when Eva kicked Low’s sister ass! Verbally of course eheh I was laughing so much and it was so well done!! Ahahah when they all clapped and Tawny left IN YOUR FACE BITCH!

Next is Jason’s book I’m not that excited about his book maybe he will surprise me.

After I Finished this book I went looking for Jeremy’s book…guess what?! He doesn’t have a book! Why? I want his book! And Green’s book too!

4 stars

Leave a Reply

