While It Lasts by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


While It Lasts (Sea Breeze, #3)While It Lasts by Abbi Glines

Oh my I really liked this book! I think this is getting better yey 🙂

In the last book Cage was a completely whore. It was disgusting. That’s why I didn’t like him much but towards the end he got better. And in this one I think I fell in love with him. I loved how he wanted to go slow with Eva it was super adorable.

In the beginning of book I really liked Eva she was so cool putting Cage in his place eheh but she treated him like he was her dirty secret because she knew people wouldn’t accept him just because he likes having sex and because of that she would ignore him which broke his heart.

I loved in the end it wasn’t Cage that fought to get her back it was Eva that had to fight to get him back. I think in this book the times they got mad at each other Cage only fought for once but she let him go…Eva had to fight two times. This isn’t normal but I loved that it wasn’t only the boy who screwed up.

I’m kinda curious about Preston…he seems like a total manwhore lets see if when I get to know him I will like him.
4 stars

2 responses to “While It Lasts by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

    • I understand your reason. Preston has so many reasons why he didn’t want to settle down one was because he didn’t feel worthy and Cage was the same but when he grew up his life got easier he was just a manwhore and Preston’s life did not get easier at all. But I still liked Cage a looot!

Leave a Reply

