Just for Now by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


Just for Now (Sea Breeze, #4)Just for Now by Abbi Glines

This was super fast! ! I think I needed a epilogue..the end was too fast for me. I wanted more. Besides that I really liked it! Man these books are getting dirtier eheh

I really liked the characters in this book. Amanda is so sweet!! I can’t even…her with Preston‘s brothers and sister it was so adorable! I don’t think I got mad at her and that’s a really good sign!

Preston broke my heart. He just made me feel so sad. His mother was a bitch and he had to take care of his brothers and sister, he was the one to raise them and he didn’t have money so he had to do some pretty drastic things so he had money. His situation made me really sad but he just dealt with things so well…I really like him!!!

Like I already mentioned in this review before I loved Preston’s siblings they were so cute! I’m so glad they got their happy ending 🙂 Daisy was the sweetest thing ever *-*

Yeyyyyyyyyyy next is another Cage book! ! Can’t wait! 😀
4 stars

2 responses to “Just for Now by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

    • I think my favorite is Fallen too far it was the first book I read by this author and loved it but now not so sure…I loved this one too and Cage’s book, Marcus’s book…gaaah they’re so many

Leave a Reply

