Breathe by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


Breathe (Sea Breeze, #1)Breathe by Abbi Glines

The book was being great until I got to chapter 6(25%) and the girl already knew she loved him…okay sometimes when I really love a book I can ignore the insta love but jeez she saw him like 2/3 in two weeks so it doesn’t make much sense…oh and he said she was his air. I spent half the book thinking oh my this is so cheesy.

I started the book shipping Marcus and Sadie. It wasn’t impossible not to. Marcus was so sweet and taking care of her so adorable. But then Marcus started to ruin things because he was jealous…But i understand him, he was trying to protect her.

Sadie I did admire her but I didn’t precisely like her. She had a lot in her mind her pregnant mother making money, etc…and she’s only 17 so that made me respect her. I think she was a bit irritating when she believed everything the magazines would say and she would cry and then Jax had to run after her and explain things…it was pretty frustrating.

Now Jax I’m not sure about him. I feel like I don’t know much about him. I wanted to know how he started his career. How is his relationship with his parents and brother…and I got none of that so I was disappointed.

I can’t freaking wait for Marcus book. I really liked him!

3 stars

One response to “Breathe by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

