On the Fence by Kasie West (Margarida)


On the FenceOn the Fence by Kasie West

Well that’s what I call a fast read. I love when a book ends with a HEA. It makes me happy 🙂

The first thing I loved about this book was the guys in Charlie’s life. I drooled a lot in this book btw. So much hotness together *sigh*

Now Charlie I like her. It was pretty awesome seeing her kicking ass and humiliate the guys. Girl power eheh

Braden Braden…why can’t my brother have friends like him….why? Life is so.unfair 😦 moving on me gusta this guy a lot! ! I loved the game they played and how he always said I know you better than you know me..he was so cute telling her all the things he knew about her *-*

I love this cute romances! I can’t wait to read more books written by this author.

4 stars

Leave a Reply

