The Vincent Brothers by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


The Vincent Brothers (The Vincent Boys, #2)The Vincent Brothers by Abbi Glines

I have a weird relationship with this series. I liked the first book a lot, I love Beau but I didn’t like what they did to be together and to be honest I didn’t like the other characters very much.
I was nervous to star this one because it’s not that I don’t like Sawyer it’s just he had a crappy attitude though totally understandable. Then there’s Lana and she seemed like a little girl obsessed with a pop star.

That was me before starting this book. Now do I have a different opinion? Kinda. The main characters still annoyed me sometimes but I really liked it.

Sawyer changed a lot. He’s not the perfect guy. He was super moody sometimes and he wasn’t very sure what he wanted but he was still able to make smile because he said some sweet things to Lana but he was always ruining things because of Ash :/

Lana poor Lana she’s always the second choice in everything and this summer she just thought the hell with it and changed her looks to catch Sawyer attention…did not like the reason she did a makeover but it was good for her. I think she suffered a lot because Sawyer was with her and then something would happen to Ash and he would just dump her but in the end he did fight for her. I really wanted to see what happened with her family .

I saw that there will be a third book somewhere. ..who will the book be about?

4 stars

2 responses to “The Vincent Brothers by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

    • I know right?! At the same time I like them and it makes me mad that they did what they did. I want a nice guy too but I think they aren’t many left out there

Leave a Reply

