The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan (Margarida)


The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan

I missed reading these books. They’re so full of awesomeness šŸ˜› I had forgotten how funny Rick Riordan’s books are. Gods the situations the characters put themselves in….

Percy and Annabeth for the love of Gods just make out already and marry each other and have cute babies and get old together. It’s so frustrating seeing these two characters interact with each other and you know they have feelings for each other but they don’t know so yup I just want to close them in a room.

Seriously the moment Annabeth told Percy how she was born I just started to see these things in my head..it wasn’t very pleasant..not at all.

One of my favorite characters is Tyson. He’s so awesome. He makes me laugh so much because he’s freaking huge but then he has this attitudes where he seems like a little kid and that’s super funny and adorable at the same time. For example at the end when Poseidon shows up and he says “Daddy” I just imagine a small child running to his father arms so adorable *-*

Grover has a girlfriend eheh it was so damn funny seeing those two together though I’m not sure I can trust Juniper.

I actually didn’t remember Nico that much but at the beginning I just wanted to shake him because he was doing all the wrong choices but then the gang talk same sense into his head!

I loved the adventure in this book!! A freaking labyrinth?! I never knew what they would find next and to be honest neither did them and that was pretty cool.

I can’t wait for the last book. I’m really excited but afraid at the same time. I hope not many people die.

4 stars

Leave a Reply

