June Haul!! (Margarida)


Don’t you love this time of the month where people start posting their book hauls?! I love seeing videos about and I just all over my keyboard when I see the books but now it’s my turn!!! YEYYYY are you ready for some awesome books???

CAM01143My cat looks so cute in the picture *-* So in total I have 13 books but I only bought 5 books. I will explain later on when the other 8 books show up. Btw I don’t have two books with me I lend them out to friend but she send me pictures so it’s cool..

The first three books I bought on eBay!! I have the first three books of theย Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by Rick Riordan in the UK cover and I couldn’t find the last two anywhere so I decided to look on eBay and guess what? I found them. They were super cheap the only expensive thing is the shipping :/ stupid shipping.

PicMonkey CollageThe other book I got I was really surprised I found it so cheap. It’s one of my favorites of all time.

PicMonkey ColldageI was afraid of the condition in which the book would be but it wasn’t that bad. Inside the dust jacket there was a stain of jelly maybe but I was able to clean it and the back cover also had the stain but again I was able to clean so I wasn’t disappointed. THIS BOOK IS FREAKING HEAVY!!

Now moving on to the books I bought on Book Depository!

PicMonkey CollagfeWhite Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout

This book has such a weird texture and it’s shiny!

PicMonkey Cvollage

Take Me On by Katie McGarry

I love that Katie McGarry’s books without dust jackets are like this!! They are so awesome!!

And now the book I won. I won a giveaway back in April..more like end of April and what I won wasn’t a book it was PayPal cash!!!!! I was so shocked when I received the mail yeyy with that money I was able to buy 7 books!! ๐Ÿ˜€

PicMonkey CollasgeMaybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

Another book with a weird texture !

PicMonvkey Collage

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

PicMofnkey Collage

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

This book is so different from Cinder! Cinder without a dust jacket is really simple it’s just black but this one has that symbol on the cover it’s so pretty!

PicMonkeyf Collage

Cress by Marissa Meyer

This is like Scarlet!!

PicMondfkey Collage

The Selection by Kiera Cass

PicMonkey rCollage

The Elite by Kiera Cass

PigcMonkey Collage

The One by Kiera Cass

Then in June I won a book that I wasn’t expecting but I was so freaking happy because I loved the book so so so much!

PicMonkxey Collage

Tangled by Emma Chase

This cover is so sexy *drooling*

Nooooow THE BOOKMARKS that came with the orders from book depository, the one that came with tangled AND the bookmarks Elizabeth Briggs send me..you know the ones 5 of you will get!

PicMonckey Collage

CAM01177

Everything together..what a paradise *-*

That’s it for this month I hope you liked the books I got and don’t forget to participate on our first giveaway!

Untitledg

2 responses to “June Haul!! (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

