Play Me by Blue Ashcroft (Margarida)


Play Me (A1pha, Part 1)Play Me by Blue Ashcroft

First of all look at that cover what fine examples of the male species *sigh*

I really enjoyed the book but I think I would have liked it better if it was all in a book…Now I will have to wait for the next parts and that will be really frustrating…

I did like the story…this was only the beginning but I’m super curious to know more. I like Alex he’s sexyyy but really annoying at the same time because he wants Kira but he doesn’t want her and gaah I understand he is the way he is..what he’s been through and Kira wasn’t there because she was stupid but I still want them together!! Like NOW.

I’m not sure about Kira I feel like I don’t know much about her besides she had an abuser boyfriend, Nate, she left her friends for him and I don’t know much more..

Besides these two characters there is Kira’s best friend and I really like her she would be wonderful for Ollie, this guy is super hot and is one of those friends that Kira left..then there’s Ethan that is Alex’s best friend and this part he says he’s interested in Kira…not good for Alex! But I still like him he’s super funny.

Like I said I’m super excited for the next part I can’t freaking wait.

3 stars

**ARC kindly provided by Patchwork Press via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

Don’t forget to participate in our first giveaway! Enjoy and Good luck!

One response to “Play Me by Blue Ashcroft (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up & July TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

