Take Me On by Katie McGarry (Margarida)


Take Me On (Pushing the Limits, #4)Take Me On by Katie McGarry

I really loved this book! I really did but I didn’t give 5 stars because first it felt like the end was really abrupt and I wanted more. Second I WANTED THEM TO GO BEAT THE S**T OUT OF JAX FATHER AND CONNER(is that his name? I really don’t remember..SOB) AND MATT seriously these three…

Straggl

Moving on from the assholes of the book…

Let’s talk about West. To be honest I didn’t like him very much in Crash into you. He was kind of jerk because you know…….BUT in this book WOW WOW WOW I totally fell in love with him!! H was super sweet and gosh I love him. He’s so cocky guy but in this book he really became a man. Before he took everything for granted but then something happened, he met Haley and he changed for the better *-* And oh my the thing you discover about him, I mean the first one, IS SUPER SWEET. The second one I was not expecting it.

I wish I could kickass like Haley! It would be so cool to throw my brother across the room eheh 😛 So Haley has been through some bad stuff and I actually pitied her in the book when her uncle started to call her names and no one defended her not because they didn’t want but because they couldn’t and I just wanted to pick her uncle and smash him in a wall what a douche…she has to do everything in that house and then she meets West and trouble trouble trouble!

I loved these two main character together!! They were so cute and funny!! I loved every single moment of them together!! The development of their relationship the personal development it was really good.

I want Jax to have a book right now. I want it. Now. It can be with Haley’s best friend I don’t remember her name right now but I don’t mind I just want it. I also want Abby’s book!! (her and Logan)

I’m totally excited to know who will the next book be about I can’t wait!

Btw look ate the cover carefully

image.axd

Look at that!!! So creepy…

4,5 star

2 responses to “Take Me On by Katie McGarry (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up & July TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

  2. Pingback: June Haul!! (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

