Wonderful books that you don’t know about (Margarida)


I’ve been thinking about doing this post for ages and I decided to do it today! I feel like there are so many good books that people don’t know they exist and I have the opportunity to show you guys some of the books I thought were perfection and practically no one knows about it.

Now the books!

Book-of-a-Thousand-Days-194x300

Book of a Thousand Days by Shannon Hale

This book is wow. Fantastic. I read when I was really young and I think it was the first book I read besides those series for kids and I loved it. Every summer vacation I would read this book. I confess it does have a slow beginning but then things start to pick up and WOW !! Loved it!

PicMonkey Collage

Princess Academy Series  by Shannon Hale

Are you feeling my vibe? Ahahah I loved Shannon Hale when I was younger. Loved Book of a Thousand Days and after that I had to get my hands on another book by her. I found Princess Academy. I really like this series. Last year thanks to goodreads I found that there was a sequel! I feel like if I didn’t have goodreads I would never know so I’m really happy I have it and was able to find this awesome book and others.

MichaelGrant6bks

Gone Series by Michael Grant

You have to read this series if you love science fiction! You have to!! It’s so overwhelming and amazing!!! I loved every single book. It made me cry. It made me laugh. It made scream. It made me feel a lot of things. Though I will warn you the first book is quite shocking! This series is about a town where suddenly everyone above 15 years old disappear and the reason its shocking is because these kids are all alone they will have to fight to survive. Kids with 5 years old, 2, 7, etc..It’s not fair but I’m telling you it’s worth it! So read it!

81FaBH2PxJL

Tiger’s Curse Saga by Colleen Houck

Well who doesn’t love tigers? I love them and if you tell me there’s a book where tigers transform in sexy sexy Indian princes I will read it. I read the first two books LOVED THEM!! I need the next two books. I have the second one in hardcover the third one is on its way I don’t know when will I get the first one because the book is like 25 euros on Book Depository..not cool…Moving on READ THIS BOOK BECAUSE TIGERS SEXY INDIAN PRINCE!!! (and he totally has a sexy bad brother).

 

I think this is it. I will probably remember more awesome books later but for now please try to check this books out I wont promise you will love them like I do but they’re pretty good so I have hope that you will love them! If you have any series or stand alone or anything you loved and you think no one knows about it please share it with I would love to check them out!

Untitledg

Don’t forget to participate in our first giveaway! Enjoy and Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

