Breathe with Me by Kristen Proby (Margarida)


Breathe with Me (With Me in Seattle, #7)Breathe with Me by Kristen Proby

Why?? Just why?! Every book I’m excited about in this series always ends up being a let down. First it was Caleb then Matt and now Mark. Mark was the one that I was super excited!! He was always gone and when he came home the girls said he was hotter than Luke so yeah I was excited to read his story but gaaah disappointed.

Meredith wasn’t what I was expecting. I liked her but at the same time I didn’t. The girl suffered like hell when she was younger and the book begins with her losing more people jesus. When she was remembering what happened I cried a little bit because if it was me that would be my reaction. I understand her but sometimes she was so stupid with her reactions and all…

I was always curious about Mark when I learned what happened between these two I thought they were going start has friends and built a relationship slowly but nop. They jumped right into a relationship and that shocked me because Mer made Mark suffer so freaking much and suddenly he forgets about it…Besides this I love Mark and I loved the epilogue!! It was so sweet!

Oh my Mer’s best friend JAX!!! I absolutely looove him!!! He’s so damn funny eheh Him and Logan are so adorable *-*

And now I’m afraid of the last book…really afraid. I hope I don’t get disappointed. I can’t wait to know more about Alecia!! In the other books the girls say she’s amazing but we never see much of her so I’m curious…

3.5 star

Don’t forget to participate in our first giveaway! Enjoy and Good luck!

One response to “Breathe with Me by Kristen Proby (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up & July TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

