Daylight Again by S.E. Jakes (Joana)


OMG OMG OMG OMG I FUCKING NEED THE NEXT BOOK!!!!!! LIKE RIGHT NOW !!!!!!! RIGHT NOW RIGHT NOW RIGHT NOW!!!!! THIS WAS WOOOWWWW !!! I NEED THE NEXT ONE PLEASEEEEE !!!!!!!! 

Fuck fuck I’m shaking!!! I loved every thing about this book.If I was in love with the second one this one blew my mind. I can’t explain how I feel but I’m breathless, totally awake and shaking with adrenaline!

Why am I like this if I what happened in the end had already crossed my mind several times ?? (view spoiler) I just knew it but seeing that was actually true… threw me me completely off balance which doesn’t make any sense. It shouldn’t have this effect on me! Damn this book. 

I don’t even know what to fucking say I have to calm myself down. 

Everything about this book has me hooked up. The story, the mission, the action, the characters,… So intense and sexy and hot and … I’m really sorry about my babbling but I can’t help it!

Everything fits in the right places you know?! I enjoyed every second of it. 

I loved that Mal was well involved in this. I’m starting his book right now because I have to know every thing that is happening with him and Cillian.

Propht finally told Tommy about his sight and it breaks my heart that he has to go through it. But there relationship is so amazing. Is not the kind of relationship that I’m use to is like something new somehow. I don’t know but I love it. And I’m so excited that they are taking Remy in!!! So sweet. I love it!! 

I loved meeting Proph’s SEAL Team. Ren is really funny. I hope we get to see them more.

And the mission… Every little things.. The plans. The trips, the plane jump (which scares me shitless), this all John thing (you son of a bitch) has me so caught up! 

Once again I’m really sorry about the swearing and all the babbling but I’m just… wow.

Please August 14 and October 26 please hurry up. 

I’m in love with this series. 

5 stars

Leave a Reply

