Twisted Together by Pepper Winters (Margarida)


Twisted Together (Monsters in the Dark)Twisted Together by Pepper Winters

I really freaking enjoyed this book!! I think it was the best of the three. I did like the first two but with the first one I was bit shocked because of the violence the second I was already prepared and I really liked it but this one I loved!

Like I said I loved this book I still didn’t give 5 stars because I don’t like Tess that much I tolerate her and respect her because of what she been through but sometimes she still annoys me I don’t know why.

I really really want to talk about Q!!!!!!!!!! He’s so amazing he does everything for her. Everything. In this book I finally fell in love with him. He gave up his dark side because of Tess and that was so freaking hard. I love love him!

I don’t have much to say about Tess. I tolerate and admire her but that’s it.

I love Suzette!! She’s awesome!! Her and Franco *-*

I was freaking terrified in this book I actually cried. There were so many scenes that were so powerful that my emotions couldn’t handle it. First was Q I was so scared and Tess reactions did not help me at all. Then we have the fact of human trafficking I just can’t understand how people can do this do other people! HOW?! I’m crying right now because of what I read and it breaks my heart how mean and how vicious a human person can be. And it’s worse when I think that this really happens in real life and it’s just a freaking shock all over again and how courageous the people who go through this sort of thing are. I really admire them.

There was violence but I don’t mind anymore it’s what they like and what makes them feel good so I wont judge.

I LOVED THE WEDDING! It was perfect for them! I was so happy. And the vows wow wow! They were amazing especially Q’s vows they brought tears to my eyes.

4stars

One response to “Twisted Together by Pepper Winters (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up & July TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

