May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida)


Yesterday Carolina said she was thinking about doing these posts and I was like humm TBR’s put too much pressure and she was like put just the books you really really want to read so I said why not let’s try this.

First is the May Wrap up. Well don’t be shocked I read a lot in May. I read 26 books!! WOW I was shocked when I saw on goodreads that I had read so many books but it’s normal I read pretty fast (I take one two days reading a book maybe three days if it’s too big or I’m not liking it that much) and I read really good books last month!

Here are the books I read with the links to my reviews and to the author Goodreads pages:

 

Now what I plan on reading this month:

  • The Battle of the Labyrinth and  The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

PicMonkey Collage

  • Maybe Someday, Losing Hope and Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover

PicMonkey Collage

  • Bitter Sweet Love and White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L.Armentrout

PicMonkey Collagde

 

For now I think this is all the books I want to read I don’t know if will read them all or choose other ones but these are the ones I really really want to read.

Untitledg

Leave a Reply

