Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon (Joana)


I’ve been avoiding read this book for a long time now and I finally pick it up but I’m afraid that I didn’t liked it all that much.

The only parts that I really liked were the ones directly involved with the Dark-Hunter Series like when Acheron or Kyrianappeared. And of course I always love Simi . It was bordering me so much that she was there with Nick when he’s only fourteen! When I finally understood what was happening I was like “ahhhh okay that makes more sense”.

Other thing that made me not enjoy this book more was that I don’t like Nick all that much. He’s really funny and I love that in him but there’s something about him that I really don’t like and besides can’t forget all the things that happened on the Dark Hunters. I know that Ambrose is trying change that but still…

I also thought that was really weird that this Zombie thing stared with a video game. I was reading and in the back of my mind was always a voice saying “What the fuck” over and over.

I’m going to continue reading this mostly because I’m really curious about what is going to happen and how is this going to change what already happened. Changing the past doesn’t always turns out the best way. I hope Nick doesn’t screw up. Again. 

I really hope to enjoy more the other books.

3.5 star

Goodreads Review

Leave a Reply

