HUGE BOOK HAUL! (Margarida)


This is my third book haul this month and this is not normal I usually buy 4 books a month depends on the prices and this month I did buy too many but the first book haul I did I actually order them in April but in the order was a pre-order that didn’t come out until the end of April so they only shipped them in the end of April. The second book haul I didn’t pay for any of the books one I won and the other one my mother bought it for me. This one I do not have a excuse I said that I was only thinking of buying one more book look how many books I got

CAM01019

(One of the books that arrived was the pre-order that after the book come out I had to wait because it wasn’t available I waited practically a month for it to arrive :/)

CAM01020

This box sets I shouldn’t have got them but I really wanted them and I only had the first two books of TMI in paperback and the last one of TDI in paperback so I said what hell if not now I will never get them)

CAM01023

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

CAM01026

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

CAM01028

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

CAM01031

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

CAM01034

City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare

CAM01037

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

CAM01039

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

CAM01041

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

CAM01045

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

(I’m so so so mad! You can see in the picture that the corner of the book is damaged and you want to know why it’s damaged?! THE BOX DID THAT! So mad!)

CAM01049

amazing

This books without dust jackets are B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L !!

PicMonkey Collage

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

This was the only one in the trilogy that I didn’t have so I got it.

PicMonkey Collage2

InfinityInvincible by Sherrilyn Kenyon 

The reason I got these two was because my mom bought me the third one and it looked so alone in the shelf so I had to get the first two 😛

PicMonkey Collage3

The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay

I got this one because I read the ebook and I really really loved and I wanted the a real copy so yeah I decided to get it.

PicMonkey Collage5

Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins

This was the one that come out and wasn’t available and almost after a month it became available and it finally arrived!

This was the last book I got. Right now I’m not planing on buying many books because I already spent a lot of money this month so I will only be buying the new books that will come out and maybe one or two more it depends on the price. I do not pretend to go too crazy again and buy this many books. Btw next month I’m going to have a special book haul because I won a giveaway and yey I can’t wait to show you guys! 😀

I almost forgot to show all the books together!

CAM01061

8 responses to “HUGE BOOK HAUL! (Margarida)

      • Usually I don’t get so many books but this month I thought what the hell and bought whatever I wanted. Just followed you! 🙂

      • that’s great! i’m still new to blogging but its going well! you’re really nice. thanks x

      • I’m glad it’s going well we’re kinda new too. We started this blog in March so I still have a lot to learn! Thanks 🙂

      • Wow! Same here I started mine 4 days ago but I have over a hundred followers now!! *insert happy dance* it’s nice to meet you 🙂

Leave a Reply

