(Sort of) Book Haul – Carolina


You have no idea what I got today! Well actually it’s a little obvious but, yeah. I’ll share it with you all the same!

CIMG2965

So I got this, and inside were… CITY OF HEAVENLY FIRE(S)

CIMG2966

Obviously, they aren’t all for me! I live in Portugal, and when someone orders books, we ask them to order books for us too. Because if a lot of books come together it’s cheaper. This time, it was my turn. So here they are. All of them in my house waiting to be delivered to the rightful owners!

CIMG2967

 

And look at the inside of the book jacket! HOLY CRAP! So damn beautiful! I’m in love with it. There’s one thing I don’t understand… Why does Maia and Simon have runes?!

 

 

CIMG2968

Now I’m going to keep reading! I’m already 60% in! I was reading on my kindle, now I can shed my tears on the book.. Less damage to it than my kindle.. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

