A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire (Margarida)


I was so sad when in the other books the wedding wasn’t described and I really wanted to know what happened and I finally do! 😀

I really liked that this book had both POVs. I lived both the weddings! They were so cute!

Travis is so so so adorable and loves Abby so much! I really really like him and though he thinks he’s not good enough for Abby I think is more the other way Abby does not deserve Travis the things Travis did for her and the things she did to him sometimes I forget about and yeah Abby is pretty cool and she can kickass but then I remember the first book and :/

Like I said before I loved both weddings. The first one because it was simple and they were so freaking adorable. And Elvis was there so 😛 The second one because everyone was there! Their families it was perfect!

The bachelors parties were so funny the game Abby played was awesome! Ahahahahah and Trent at Travis’ s party I will have a picture of Trent in my head forever 😀

I’m so excited that there is a series about Travis’s brothers! I’m so going to read that!!!!

4 stars

One response to “A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

