Special book haul (Margarida)


I know I know..Again.

I have an excuse for another book haul! I participated in a giveaway last month on ReadingDiva’s Blog and I WON!! I was not expecting that and I was so so happy my heart stopped when I received the email.

Here’s the book I won:

CAM00941

CAM00942

 

The King by J.R.Ward

(It’s so so so pretty!!!)

dancig_pikachu_icon_by_tati466-d598swx

(Sorry I couldn’t help myself and I had to put a dancing pikachu to show my excitement)

Wait! Where are you going!! You thought this book haul was over?! nop! The day after I posted my May book haul I convinced my mom to buy me a book which is rare !

CAM00895

Infamous by Sherrilyn Kenyon

(This is the third book I don’t have any of the other books in the Nick Chronicles but this was the only good book that I saw on the bookstore so I got it :D)

Leave a Reply

