Deity by Jennifer L.Armentrout (Margarida)


From the three books I read of this series this is definitely my favorite. So many twists and so many feels. A lot happened in this book. Good things and a lot of bad things.

I don’t know what to write without giving away the story. I’m going to try..

I changed teams. In the last book I was team Seth I really liked him I love his personality but I did not see the Seth I like in this book he was so different. I do he comes back to be what he was before. Some of the stuff he did I was shocked. I didn’t changed teams just because Seth was being stupid I guess I just fell in love with Aiden and he does everything for Alex and *-*

I really like Alex but sometimes I just want to shake her and then punch her in the face! She can be so stubborn!!! Oh my and her fighting! It was awesome!!!!!

This book had a lot of action which I love! There were a lot of things that happened that I was not expecting my mouth formed an “O” a lot of times in this book. At one point I just thought what the hell is going to happen next?!. Like I wrote in my previous review I had a feeling that this book was going to end badly and it did. :/

5 stars

One response to “Deity by Jennifer L.Armentrout (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

