Rush Too Far by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


I loved the first book from Blaire’s POV but from Rush I didn’t like it as much. I think Rush started to have feelings for Blaire way to soon..he hated her and then he saw her and all he could think about was her..it was too fast.

I didn’t love the book but I really liked it! I loved seeing some of the things that happened from Rush’s POV what he was thinking. When he was with Nan I just wanted to punch her!!!! Always being mean :/

Rush
Since the first book that I have a big crush on Rush. He’s so freaking hot. But I think he can be too obsessive with Blaire and too possessive of her. The ending of the book always breaks my hear but from Rush’s POV it was way worse! Poor Rush 😦

Blaire
This poor girl suffered so much and then she has to go to go live with someone who hates her seriously she’s super brave specially from not attacking Nan at the beginning but she compensated that in the end. With a gun 😀

I loved the prologue. Rush saying that an angel saved him *-*

4 stars

One response to “Rush Too Far by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

