Origin by Jennifer L.Armentrout (Margarida)


Yeyyy I finished re-reading the series!!! Now I will have to wait for the last book. Not fair 😦

Oh my. Oh my. Oh my. The last book is going to be bad. 😥

This book was a rollercoaster. I was sad at the beginning. Happy in the middle and at the end I was devastated. So many deaths. So many. Some were deserved but others ….

Daemon & Katy
This two are amazing together and so damn funny!! Daemon does everything for Katy and I mean everything. I so want a Daemon. He fought for her he found her he took her way from Daedalus. He was there when she broke down and cried until she had no tears. He was always there and that’s why I love him so much. He’s there no matter what. And Katy. She loves Daemon and she will do everything for him. She was so afraid of becoming a monster because of what Daedalus made her do. I did like what she did.

Dee finally was more herself and her and Katy bonded once more. Ash & Andrew were nicer in this book yey. There’s a new character Archer I really liked him his eyes are beautiful I hope he ends up with Dee because they were super funny together. Luc was the same. Crazy as always. Dawson & Bethany were cute together.

Hunter showed up!!!!! When I read this book for the first time I had no idea Hunter had a book but know when I read the part he showed up I liked it more because now I know more about him. I hope he shows up in the last book and that he will help Katy and the others.

I loved the turns and twists the book had. I loved the development of the story. The new things I learned about the Luxen, the Arum and Daedalus. It was cool.

I can’t wait for the last book. I’m super afraid because the end of this book wasn’t very happy…Like I said in the beginning things are going to be bad really bad and I don’t know what to expect because if I start to think about theories *tears everywhere*

5 stars

Full Review

3 responses to “Origin by Jennifer L.Armentrout (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

