Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Margarida)


Holly cow. I already knew what was going to happen and I still cried at the end. That last page broke my heart in tiny little pieces.

I love this book. It’s definitely one of my favorites in this series. Mainly because the relationship between Daemon and Katy stars to develop and they are so cute together. That sexual tension. Jesus.

I really liked that they all came together to rescue one of their one. The training was awesome. Seeing Daemon worried about Katy and jealous because of Blake was super funny though I just wanted to punch Blake all the time. Blake is one of those characters that I just pity. Everyone hates him. No one trusts him. He’s just so creepy and crazy.

I was really sad about Katy and Dee’s relationship. I missed them so much. All those funny things they did together in the first book was awesome I really missed their friendship in this book. But it still got a little bit better at the end kinda

There was a really good thing that happened in this book I mean there were several but this one I was super happy. Someone died and I enjoyed that death.

I was so nervous and afraid at the end! The ending was heartbreaking 😥

5 stars

Btw tell me that I wasn’t the only one that noticed this on the cover

Opal cover 500px (1)

One response to “Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

