Ball & Chain by Abigail Roux (Joana)


I just couldn’t help myself. I had to re-read book I just love it and reading this a second time hurt even more than the first time. That damn fight between Ty & Nick shatters my heart into so many tiny little pieces. Damn it it really hurts.
And what Kelly says to Nick in the end… That’s really the most beautiful thing I’ve ever read. I cry like a baby every time I read it. Just beautiful! ❤ 

I’m even more desperate to find out who the fucking mole is. I need to know!

And then there’s Liam fucking Bell… What the fuck does he want from Nick and where does a fit in the middle of all this mess?

Damn it I can’t believe I have to wait until the ninth book comes out. I’m dying over here! 

I need that book. And Cross & Crown. And Lost & Found . And every damn book that Abi is planning on writing. I need it! 

 

5 stars

You can find my Original Review on Goodreads and also in the Original Post on the Blog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

