Book series I need to continue/finish soon


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • The Maze Runner trilogy by James Dashner.
    I only have the last book, Death Cure to read, but I have been spoiled about some deaths and the will I had to read the book was slightly crushed. I hope I get to it soon anyways.
  • Trylle trilogy by Amanda Hocking.
    I’m currently reading the second book, and I will read the third and last book, Ascend, shortly after.
  • The Syrena Legacy trilogy by Anna Banks
    I read the first one recently, and I’m planning on reading the last books when the third comes out, May 13th.
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
    I read the first two in this trilogy a few weeks ago, and now I only have Dreams of Gods and Monsters left to read, but the book is huge and I’m trying to wait for the right mood to get into it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Wait for You by J. Lynn
    The second book already came out and I still need to read it. Not a priority but I’m still curious to read it.
  • Rosemary Beach by Abbi Glines
    I only read Rush’s books (Fallen too Far trilogy). Maybe I’ll read Rush too Far and then proceed to the rest of the series.
  • Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry
    Again I only read the first book, the fourth one is coming out very soon, and maybe I’ll marathon all the books when it comes out.
  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
    I read Hopeless and completely adored it! And as expected cried a lot. The second book is in the main male character’s POV. Which means a lot of suffering that I’m not ready for right now. Maybe I’ll read it when I buy it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
    I was so disappointed with the first book that I didn’t pick Lola and the boy next door right away. I plan on reading it when the third and final book comes out, Isla and the Happily Ever after.
  • Hex Hall by Rachel Hawking
    I read the first book a thousand years ago! And I remember loving it, but now to keep reading this I think I need to reread the first one. I want to read these books soon! They seem like such an easy and funny read.
  • The Iron Fey by Julie Kagawa
    I read book one and two and I hate the main character so much I had to stop. I love the world. I love the male characters. But Megan?! I just can’t deal with her. I’m still planning on reading the rest of this series/quartet.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Dark Hunter by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
    I read these books in no particular order, so I have quite a few lost in the middle of the series still unread. I hope I get to them sometime around summer time.
  • Cut & Run by Abigail Roux
    Again I read book one and two, and I loved them. But I have a hard time picturing these books with guys in their fourties… That’s why I haven’t been reading them more quickly. I hope I get the chance to continue them soon.
  • Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
    In Portuguese all the books are divided in two parts. So instead of 5 books I have 10 books to read. I already read the first 7. I hope I read the rest this summer.
  • Fallen Angels by J. R. Ward
    I need to get to this urgently! The sixth and last book is coming out in October and I only read the first two. This series is a spin-off of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series and I heard that this book will be about both series and one of my favourite characters. I hope I catch up till October.
Leave a Reply

