The Prince & The Guard by Kiera Cass (Margarida)


81+w+-UNU5L._SL1500_ (1)

I really really liked reading from Maxon POV!!

I was really curious to know what he felt like when he met America and it was so damn funny his reaction to America’s breakdown. He’s the sweetest guy ever and it was good to read how his feelings for her started.

When he met Celeste *puke* that bitch has to go. Seriously I really do not like her. At all.

Oh my the French Princess what a bitch!

4 stars

The_Guard_Cover (1)

I like Adam I do but he’s not good for America he has such a weak view of who America is..it annoys me that he thinks America can’t be a Princess.

I like seeing him with America’s maids he’s super nice to them and I hope he ends up with Lucy because they would look pretty adorable together.

I so did not like the dream he had of America and Maxon!!!! Like she’s so weak a guy can make her do anything he wants and in his dream Maxon was like his father like that’s a freaking no. :/

3 stars

One response to “The Prince & The Guard by Kiera Cass (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

