Falling Under by Jasinda Wilder (Margarida)


This series kills me emotionally. For real. The first two I cried like a baby! This one I did not cry and the reason I didn’t give 5 starts was because of Ben, Becca and Jason’s son, I didn’t like the part he had in this book, he was the jerk…and nop I did not like that. It was pretty cool that the POVs were from Oz and Colt, Kylie’s father, but I would have liked to see more of Kylie’s POV.

You know those stories that you can predict what’s going to happen? This is not one of them. Usually after a couple is together and they’re happy and there’s a jerk trying to break them up something stupid happens like the jerk kisses the girl and the guy sees it and he gets mad and leaves and blah blah blah. This one was so not like that! They didn’t even got mad at each other!

Now let’s talk about the characters!

Oz
He’s a ginger. And I don’t know if you know but I love gingers they’re so adorable with that red hair! I love it! So obviously I liked Oz..okay fine I loved him! I loved being inside his head! He was always like I don’t care what people think of me. and then Okay that’s lie of course I care of what people think of me if I didn’t it means I have a serious mental problem. I loved seeing him with Kylie and how much she changed him and he was awesome.  Oh my and when he discovered more about his father. OH MY I HAD A REALLY BIG ASDFGHJHKJÇKLJKJHLKJHÇKDJSHAGSJGGSDGSDGFS MOMENT.

Kylie
I really liked seeing her with Oz and she was so good for him. She was always complementing him and being nice and they’re adorable. I don’t think I got to know Kylie that much but I still like her.

Ben
Ben Ben Ben…Why Jasinda? Why would you make him the jerk in this story?! I love him and I want him to be happy because he’s Jason’s son and moi loves Jason. I hope there will be a book about him! Please!

The parents
There was a lot of Colt’s POV and I really liked that and seeing him struggle with his daughter love life and what to do it was super adorable. I don’t know what to say about any of the other parents because they didn’t show up that much and I would have liked them to show up more but they didn’t 😦

4,5

Full Review

One response to “Falling Under by Jasinda Wilder (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: May Wrap Up & June TBR (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

