Holiday in Death by J.D. Robb (Margarida)


I did like the book but this is starting to feel so repetitive.

I wanted to see more development of the characters and lately in these books everything is the same. I’m really curious about Peabody and McNabb they were super funny together and I hope they get together.

The crime in this book was so creepy and I did not predict the murderer. He was a really good actor.

I don’t think I’m going to continue reading this series. There are like 35 books I will never finish this series and I’m starting not enjoy it as much as I did in the first books.

3 stars

 

Leave a Reply

