Shadows by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Margarida)


shadows-cover1600_copy

This cover. This model. Damn you’re hot.

I+snapped+my+Month+Python+and+the+Holy+grail+DVD+_a3a99eb985cbda24d298eafaf358c986

Jesus Christ that ending.

Daemon and Dee killed me. Just their reaction was so so heartbreaking that I can’t even…

It was really good to learn more about Dawson and Bethany and their history. How they met how they fell in love their first kiss. It was pretty good but I’m huge fan of Daemon & Katy and they have a really special space in my heart and obviously they’re my favorites. And Daemon when you’re mean you’re SO SEXY!

It was really funny when Daemon was all pff me in love with a human?! Ahahaha never in my head I’m like eheheh you just wait and see Daemon you just wait and see *mysterious face*

4stars

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

