Unraveled by Jen Frederick (Margarida)


I did enjoy this book but I did not like the main characters that much  again. Their relationship started really weird one minute they were looking at each other and then hot scene, while I was reading this hot scene I was thinking no way they’re not going to have sex right now right. And they didn’t do it thank god.

Anyway like I said I did not like the characters that much. Sam was to blah for me. And Gray disappointed me a bit but I still like him and I thought I was going to love him.

I loved the adventures where Gray took Sam! I would love to jump from a plane but if what happened to Sam happened to me damn my screams would be able to be heard in China.

I can’t wait to read Finn’s story! I’m pretty excited and at the same time really nervous because I don’t want to be disappointed again.

3.5 star

Leave a Reply

