I love Spring tag (Carolina)


Tag created by:
Helene – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Shp2M…
Amanda – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0hjc…

 

  1. How is Spring where you live?

I live in Portugal and here Spring is a big mess. One day it’s cloudy (as today) the other is raining and the next one is so hot you can’t stand to have clothes on. Anyway I love it, it’s my favourite season.

  1. Most anticipated book release this Spring?

The same as most people I saw answering this tag! CITY OF HEAVENLY FIRE!

  1. Show us a book cover that makes you think of Spring.

WP_000059

 

I love this cover and all the flowers and the colors! It just screams Spring to me!

  1. Where are you going to read this Spring?

In my bed and in the bus to school as always.

  1. Find a cover with a sun on it.

WP_000060

I’m not if it’s clear, but there’s a sun right in front of the girl

 

 

  1. What are your favorite Spring Reads?

I love anything I feel like reading. I saw a lot of people that liked to read contemporary books in Spring but I can read anything I feel like reading. Recently I have been reading Percy Jackson which Middle Grade. Next I’m planning on reading Heroes of Olympus also by Rick Riordan and this one is YA. I have no idea which book I’ll be picking up next.

  1. Find a book with many different colors on it.

WP_000061

I’m not going to do the last one because I have no idea how this works on blogs, or even if it’s supposed to be done in blogs. If you wanna do this tag, I tag you!

Leave a Reply

