Vengeance in Death by J.D. Robb (Margarida)


This is the sixth book of the In Death series. (there are like thousand of books in this series!)

This one was more about Roarke and I liked it! I love this Irish man!! He’s so intense and he loves Eve so much *-*

God this murderer was so sick. What he did to his victims gross. I usually have a feeling of who the killer is and in this one I had a feeling too and it was the right person but the accomplice I thought it could be her but it like a second and then I forgot about that idea.

3.5 star

2 responses to “Vengeance in Death by J.D. Robb (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

