Book Haul #1 (Margarida)


I’m so excited to show you the books I got!

This month I bought 6 books but there are two more books on the way AND I’m still going to buy a few more because well I’m addicted and there’s nothing I can do about it I have to buy books all the time.

Here they are:

CAM00806

CAM00809

Dance with the Devil

I already read Dance with the Devil but I didn’t have and now some of the books were on sale and I bought this one and I’m waiting for two more books of the collection.

CAM00815

Starcrossed

CAM00818

Dreamless

These books are so pretty and they were so cheap on amazon that I had to have them!

CAM00819

Tiger’s Voyage

CAM00821

Tiger’s Destiny

I’m so excited for these two!! God I read the first two last summer and the end of second was awful I cried a lot and I finally have these but I’m afraid because a friend of mine started to read the third one but stopped because things were so bad she couldn’t handle it. And I still have to buy the first two books.

18243700

The Assassin’s Blade

The Assassin’s Blade is not with me because I lent it to a friend of mine. The cover is so pretty and so soft! 🙂

So these were the books I bought. Now I’m planning on buying the Lux series I have the first book and I was waiting for the new covers to came out so I could decide if I bought the new covers or the old ones and yup I don’t like the new covers. Then I’m still deciding what else I’m going to buy and where BECAUSE I DON’T KNOW IF YOU KNOW BUT AMAZON UK DOESN’T HAVE THEIR DEAL THAT IF YOU HAVE IN YOUR CART MORE THAN 25 POUNDS YOU WOULDN’T PAY THE SHIPPING!!!!! NOW WHERE AM I GOING TO BUY BOOKS???????? I’M SO MAD!!!!!!

 

 

 

3 responses to “Book Haul #1 (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

