Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan (Margarida)


will_grayson__will_grayson_by_d4ncingd4wn-d6g4obd

 

I really really enjoyed this book! It was so funny and emotional at the same time. I really like both Wills. Okay there were times when I wanted to scream at them but I still liked them.

The first Will Grayson:

Like it says in the picture he has two rules. Don’t care too much and shut up. This rules really annoyed me because I know he felt things but he was like No I can’t care or he would think things he could say but then he thinks but I don’t say that I shut up. :/

He changes throughout the book and I’m glad he did. He and Jane were so sweet and I wanted to punch him when he didn’t say what he did for her in the concert!!!!!!!!!!!!! The moment he realized that he really liked her he started to fight for her and it was so cute when they got together.

The second Will Grayson:

Oh Jesus this Will was awesome! He was so damn funny! And he was gay! Omg ahahah just remembering how he acted he is awesome! He has some problems but he kinda solve them in the book.

It was so sad when he went to meet Isaac in Chicago. It broke my heart BUT he met Will Grayson and because of that he met Tiny and they were so freaking adorable and I just wanted to hug them!! Unfortunately some things happened and they didn’t end up together 😦

And Maura! That bitch but I have to thank you for you know thanks to you they met. BUT I STILL HATE YOU.

Tiny Cooper:

You stupid fabulous son of a bitch! I love him and I hate him at the same time! God I wanted to dance with him sing with him and then I wanted to beat him up!!!! He was super fun but I don’t know there were times that I felt he just wanted attention and he forgets his friends when he has a new lover in his life.

I think he was really important in this story okay I think he was the most important character because he was the one that got both Will Graysons to change to make their lives better.

Oh god his musical! So gay like super gay! And it was so similar to reality and it was a really good show telling his story and it so adorable that he remembered everything of when he told Will Grayson that he was gay and how much he loves him. Then we have the part with the gay Will Grayson and it was sad. I wanted them to be together. but no. 😦

The ending brought tears because both Will Graysons finally understand how much Tiny changed them and then they did that thing at the end of the musical and :’)

will-grayson-will-grayson-by-jon-foster (1)

 

SEE! TINY IS BEHIND THE TWO WILLS!! IT’S LIKE HE’S PROTECTING THEM AND I DON’T KNOW IT JUST MAKES A LOT OF SENSE IN MY HEAD!

4 stars

Full Review

2 responses to “Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan (Margarida)

    • Ahah yes! You should read it. It’s really fun and it’s not as sad and heartbreaking as The Fault in Our Stars so you won’t be needing a box a tissues πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

