Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E10 To E16 (Joana)


It’s been a while since I last reviewed an episode of S.H.I.E.L.D but I’ve already watched them all and I’m loving it I just have been too lazy and without inspiration to write but after watching episode 16 I really have to express myself.

Before I start on the new episode I’ll mention some things that I remember from the others episodes.

First some of the episodes broke my heart because of Agent Coulson. We finally know what happened to him (some of it at least) and it was horrible!!! Poor, poor Coulson!

And Skye almost died… I must say that I’m starting to like her a bit more. I really liked her in the episode that Coulson was taken but that bitch Raina. She saved Phil and she was pretty awesome and she’s less annoying. Okay is true that she was dying and not doing much speaking but… yeah maybe she’s not that bad. And now she too has alien blood in her system.

Oh boy I don’t even know what to say about that.

Simmons is determined to find out about to find about the “drug” and I’m not really sure if I like what she’s doing…

I want to know who the Clairvoyant is! And now we also have Deathlok to worry about.

Agent May… Dammit I know that that is not what it looks like. I think that the person on the other line was Nick Fury. I think she’s working under his orders. She’s not working for the bad guys. She’s not!

Oh almost forgot! I love seeing Lady Sif from Thor on episode 13.

Now the new episode.

 Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E16

Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy! All hell broke loose. I don’t know who to trust anymore!

This was so intense! First we can understand that this episode is close to the events of The Winter Soldier since that bastard Agent Sitwell he’s in the plane in the beginning of the episode and then he’s sent to the Triskelion.

Then Coulson’s team plus Agent Blake, Agent Garrett and supposable Agent Victoria Hand are trying to catch Deathlok and Thomas Nash, the man they think is the Clairvoyant.

Shit happens when Ward kills Nash and then Coulson and Skye figure out that he was not actually the Clairvoyant because the Clairvoyant is someone from S.H.I.E.L.D.

Like things weren’t already bad enough Fitz finds the secure line that May has been using and of course Simmons was sent to The Hub and she’s testing Skye’s blood and I’m not liking her obsession with it. At all.

And now they are all against each other. Coulson thinks that May betrayed them but I know that is not her. She’s working for Fury.

And that SOB of Agent Hand is trying to have them all killed (except Phil) and I’m not okay with any of this I need the next episode right now!

It’s all connected!!!

Leave a Reply

