Monsters of Men by Patrick Ness (Margarida)


I finally read the third book!! Yeyyyy!!!! 😀

I was really excited to read this series because everyone seems to love it but for me it wasn’t that good. The first book was the best I gave it 4 starts. The second book disappointed me a lot, Todd was such a coward. I gave it 3 starts.

Now the third book I liked it. It was better than the second one it still wasn’t AMAZING or I loved. No. I liked it.

This one had a lot of war! Like a lot! And I do enjoy watching, movies with fight and books as well but in this book it was too much.

The chapters with 1017 were a bit boring at first and the first time I read from his POV I was so confused!!! I didn’t understand I thing. He was talking with the sky and the sky answered I mean WHAT?! But then my brain started to work and AAAAAAH he’s a spackle!!!

There were 3 deaths. Two of them I laughed eheheh. One was sad and god…..

Wait!!! There was another death!!! A HORSE!! SERIOUSLY PATRICK?! WHY DO YOU KILL THE ANIMALS!! ITS SUPER SAD AND I JUST CRY 😥

3.5 star

Full Review

Reviews of the rest of the series:

Leave a Reply

