How I Met Your Mother Finale!!! (Margarida)


Like Barney would say this series was LEGENDARY!!! I can’t believe this is over!!! And OMG THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE A COMEDY SERIES!!! IN THIS EPISODE YOU COMPLETELY KILLED ME!!! I’M NOT SUPPOSED TO CRY I’M SUPPOSED TO LAUGH!!!

crying-waterfalls

tumblr_mbv9d2MM7g1r3zat8

I just don’t know what to say. It was so emotional and I can’t freaking believe it’s over. I see this is series since 2006 which means since it started and wow it’s really over. No more Marshmallow no more Lilypad no more Ted and his “jokes” no more Barney and his playbook no more Robin.

I’m going to miss this show. I’m  going to miss being mad because when we were almost finding out who the mother was it changed to another scene. I’m going to miss the high-five. I’m going to miss all of it.

No the end. WHAT?! WHAT?! AGAIN WHAT?! I was already expecting The Mother to die but but but ROBIN AND BARNEY DIVORCING!!! SO NOT OKAY!!! And Ted at the end outside of Robin’s house!! I spent a lot of time convincing myself that thy would not end up together and that Barney would end up with Robin. But no!! They just :

tumblr_ltp97pf9Z61qjtmz6_zps4681b74a

I guess I was happy but not really. It’s confusing.

AND OMG BARNEY AND BABY !! BABY AND BARNEY!! OMG SO FREAKING ADORABLE!!

tumblr_n3c4fosd7i1qgfhr8o1_500

*sobbing*

aeNYLMO_460sa

6a012876c6c7fb970c017615e87dc5970c

Pretty much.

BkG65xMCEAEfxt7tumblr_n3b766R34y1rmq3kqo2_500 (1)                 

“Because sometimes even if you know how something’s gonna end, that doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy the ride.”

                         – Ted Mosby

5 stars

2 responses to “How I Met Your Mother Finale!!! (Margarida)

    • Good luck!!!! I saw the last season online because if I waited for the release in my country I would never see the end!! I hope you enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

