Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

This is the first book in the Perfection series but it’s the third book in the Rosemary Beach series and then the second book of the Perfection series is the fifth book in the Rosemary Beach. I know confusing.

I already read the Too Far series that is also included in the Rosemary Beach series and I enjoyed thought the last two books were disappointing because I loved the first one and then the others were good but not amazing and the characters started to get on my nerves. I hope this doesn’t happen in this series.

The Perfection series is about Woods and Della. I loved Woods in the Too Far series and I was really excited to read his story. I can say that at first I was kinda disappointed because he was letting his parents control his life, he turning into a puppet and I was not liking it!! But then he woke up and told his parents to go you know where and he FINALLY started to fight for Della.

4 stars

Full Review

Other reviews of the Rosemary Beach series:

There are more book in this series there are some I haven’t read and there are others that haven’t come out: Rosemary Beach series <—— link to see all the books of the series


One response to “Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines (Margarida)

  1. Pingback: Simple Perfection by Abbi Gline (Margarida) | The Fault In Our Words·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s