Noah (Margarida)


Trailer

I just watched the trailer and it seems this movie it’s going to be so good!!!!! I can’t wait!

I f you don’t know this movie is about Noah a man chosen by God to built an ark and save the humanity before an apocalyptic flood destroys the world.

6 responses to “Noah (Margarida)

  1. It was okay for me. I went into it knowing that the Genesis version is not the same as this movie, so that helped. Emma and Russell were great, but it just lacked something. IDK, maybe i’m thinking too much? But it is something to watch with family or friends. I give it a B-

    • If I go watch the movie I hope I enjoy it and it doesn’t disappoint me because the trailer was amazing and the actors in the movie make really excited to see it but at the same time I don’t want to have my expectations too high. Thanks for your opinion! 😀

Leave a Reply

