Night Play by Sherrilyn Kenyon Review (Joana)


This book was beautiful! The last chapter really moved me. They are all like one big family on Sanctuary and I love it. :’)  I love Vane! He’s so adorable and sweet!! Beautiful and powerful and so so good. I really like him! Getting to know more about the Were-Hunters was amazing. I love the Wolfs (okay so far maybe just Vane, Fang and Fury) and the Bears .. I want to know more about them because I already love them, specially Dev. And I finally met Fury and I love him. I want a book his so badly!! No matter who I love. Acheron is always going to be my favorite (and Styxx too of course. I really can’t decide between them). I’m even more in love with the Dark-Hunter Series that I already was.

Full Review

4,5

Leave a Reply

