The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare (Margarida)


I finally read The Shadowhunter’s Codex!!! I was so excited to read this!!!! And honestly I was kinda disappointed because there were parts that were quite boring but there were others that I laughed a lot and thought that were interesting.

The thing I loved the most about this book was the illustrations. They were AMAZING!! The comments that Clary, Jace and Simon made were absolutely hilarious!

If you haven’t read the book please read!!! You will learn more about shadowhunters and their story and warlocks, faeries, demons, etc! Though I think you should read this while reading another book because this is more of a slow reading.

4 stars

Full Review

Leave a Reply

