City of Bones by Cassandra Clare (Joana)


I had to re-read this. I just had to. And I intend tho re-read all other books as well.

First time I read this book I didn’t wrote a review I’m going to do it now but it’s kinda difficult to be objective since I already read all of the following books and I already know what going to happen.

City of Bones is not my favorite The Mortal Instruments book but I still love it.  I love the story.  I don’t know how Cassandra does it but the way she writes, the plot, the characters… is amazing. So many plot twists,so much pain, <b> heartbreaking beautiful painful scenes. I LOVE Cassandra Clare’s books.

Re-reading this made me remember why I love Jace so much. I just love him !!!! 

 5 stars

Full Review

2 responses to “City of Bones by Cassandra Clare (Joana)

Leave a Reply

