Tied with Me by Kristen Proby (Margarida)


This is the sixth book of the series With Me in Seattle and….it wasn’t as awesome as the third book. I like Matt but I still feel like I don’t know him and I don’t like to end the book with that feeling. The female character was a disappointment..I liked her at first but then she was so stupid that I just wanted to hit her head on the wall !!

I only gave this book four stars because I loved the moments where everyone is together. It’s amazing and I absolutely love this family!

3.5 star

Full Review

Other reviews of the series With Me in Seattle:

Leave a Reply

