Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Margarida)


This is the second book of the Lunar Chronicles I think it was way better than the first book. I loved Scarlet and Wolf. They’re awesome and I loved their story.

In this book there were some surprises..okay BIG surprises and in the first book I think I predicted pretty much everything that happened and yeah it feels good when you have a feeling something is going to happen and it happens but the feeling you have when you’re reading something you were not expecting is better you’re like WOW I WAS SO NOT EXPECTING THIS and this makes me want to keep reading and find more things I’m not expecting. So yup I loved this book and I’m pretty excited to read Cress because Thorne is my favorite character. I love him *-*

4,5

Full Review

Scarlet on Goodreads

Leave a Reply

