Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E08 & S01E09


Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E08

Uhuhuh! This episode is set after the events of Thor: The Dark World! 😀 Clean-up. I always wondered who cleaned all that mess after those wars.

While S.H.I.E.L.D is busy cleaning up all that mess a paganism hate group gets hand on a Asgardian Berserker staff. Who touches this staff is holder with super strength and uncontrollable rage. As it is obvious no good comes out of it.

The staff is divided in three parts and Coulson’s team tries to get to the other to parts before the hate group gets the other two parts with je assistance of professor that helped with Thor’s hammer. Well he kind of helped. Turned out that the professor was actually an Asgardian who was been leaving on Earth for centuries.

When the Professor and Agent Ward fight for one piece of the staff, Ward touches it and that relives bad memories about his childhood and involving his brother. Because of that Ward becomes really aggressive.

In the end Agent May and Ward defeated the hate group. It was sad when May told the reason why she could hold all the three parts of the staff.  😦

It was so funny watching Phil talk about Thor. He was so proud of the fact that he knows him. Phil always makes me laugh a lot.

And now… what the hell?!? May and Ward are having a thing??! Didn’t saw that one coming.

Phil had a nightmare about his recuperation in Tahiti. Seriously I want so bad to know what the hell happened to him!

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E09

This was an interesting one. I really liked this episode. Crazy ghost on a dark plane. Creepy I like it. And it was focused a lot on Agent May and I really like her. Damn I still can’t believe that she and Agent Ward are having a thing!

I really want to know her whole story. What really happened to her, why she changed so much.

As usual Skye is doing an amazing job annoying the hell out of me. Bitching about May’s methods. I seriously don’t know what is there to complain.  She’s such a badass I really like her! And I personally like her methods very much.

This episode was also gun. The pranks… Simmons and Fitz are so funny! And even May pranked Fitz. And Fitz and his collection.. ahahah poor guy he’s hilarious.

Leave a Reply

