Fractured by Teri Terry Review (Joana)


This book was the second one the Slated trilogy by Teri Terry and was a really frustrating book. I spent more than half of the book going crazy because there was no answers to anything. I didn’t knew what to believe or who to trust. I didn’t trust anyone.

Because of that I wasn’t enjoying this book very much at the beginning. It was to slow. To confusing. But then things stated to make more sense and the plot changed I started to get more interested.

I’m one book away of the final of this trilogy and I’m really curious of what’s going to happen.

Full Review on Goodreads 

3.5 star

You can also find my review of the first book, Slated,  in here.  Slated Review 

Leave a Reply

