Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E07 (Joana)


They mentioned Barton and Romanoff!! They mentioned Barton and Romanoff!! They mentioned Barton and Romanoff!! Oh dear god I can’t control myself !! 😀 😀 😀

Things are starting to get really interesting and I’m enjoying this show very much.

So Coulson’s team is called to The Hub, a S.H.I.E.L.D base, and Agents Ward and Fitz are send on a mission to disable a weapon device.

Meanwhile Skye is annoying the hell out of me by putting her nose where it doesn’t belong. Since the mission is classified as Level 8, Skye and Simmons are kind of being kept in the dark so Skye puts up a plan and hacks information about the mission finding out that there’s no extraction plan attached to Ward and Fitz’s mission.

I have to admit that if wasn’t for her those two probably wouldn’t get out of there alive since Coulson knew nothing about this (and that’s when Phil argues with Agent Victoria Hand and she mentions my baby :3)

I like Fitz in this episode. He’s funny and what he did was kind of awesome and the poor guy didn’t got to eat his sandwich.

In the end of the episode Coulson tells Skye that he found out that the person who dropped her at the orphanage was a woman and a unidentified S.H.I.E.L.D agent. But Coulson does not tell her the whole truth and then asks May to help him investigate this further.

I’m very curious about this and also Coulson’t problem. Even having Level 8 clearance Phil had his access denied on the information about his recuperation in Tahiti and his told that to access that information he needs Nick’s Fury approval.

I want to know what the hell is going on. 

Leave a Reply

