Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E03 (Joana)


Let me start this by saying that in this episode I wanted so bad to punch Skye! What a child. I swear that the girl was getting on my nerves. If she’s going to be with S.H.I.E.L.D the least she could do was trying to be useful and learn something but nooo… Agent Grant tries to train her, teach her ways to defend herself and not put the other in danger as well and she doesn’t give a damn! I agree with May and Grant. Skye is liability.

So in this episode S.H.I.E.L.D is on a mission searching for one of their assets, Dr. Franklin Hall, who was kidnapped by his previous partner, Ian Quinn, who wants to use him to take control of the gravity of the world by building some sort of device. Skye volunteers to infiltrate Quinn’s party while the rest of the team tries to safe Dr. Hall.

I trust Skye even less than I did. She faked being betraying S.H.I.E.L.D to get to Quinn but I seriously thinking how much of that was really an act. I don’t like her.

When Coulson gets to Dr. Hall he’s trying to destroy the device. Coulson argues with him saying that destroy it would cause million of deaths but he doesn’t listen and Agent Coulson is forced to not save him. Dr. Hall falls into the generator.

The device was locked under high security but what S.H.I.E.L.D doesn’t know is that somehow Dr. Hall is still alive and trapped in the Gravitonium. Of course this is going to mean trouble.

Leave a Reply

