Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E06 (Joana)


                I think the team is finally starting to grow on me. Except Skye, I still don’t like her. I liked this episode. I really did. I swear that every single time that they mention the Battle of New York I get so excited that I just can’t stand still.

                In this episode S.H.I.E.L.D starts to investigate weird deaths involving levitating bodies. At first they think is some kind of weapon but then S.H.I.E.L.D discovers that all of this is caused by an alien virus found on a helmet recovered from the Battle of New York. This virus turns the victims into some sort of electrostatic bomb and Agent Simmons gets infected.

                She and Agent Fitz start working on a cure but when nothing seems to be working and Agent Phil Coulson ignores direct orders from Agent Blake to sacrifice Agent Simmons she knocks out Fitz and jumps from the plane to save the rest of the team. In the exact moment Fitz wakes up and saws that what they did worked and Agent Ward jumps after Simmons and manages to save her (pretty awesome and terrifying jump I must say).

                I think that what Simmons did was incredible brave. I admire her a lot for that and she and Fitz are so cute. I love their accents and they are really funny.

                I want to know what really happened to Coulson. What he said to the last victim made me really sad and he told when he told Agent May that he was searching and wants to know why he feels so different. May told him that is impossible not to change after what happened to him but something his really wrong and I want to know what.

Ah and I really Like Agent May.

Leave a Reply

